Landesvorsitzender & KHR-Ausschuss

Matthias Melzig
Stadt Görlitz
Untermarkt 6-8
02826 Görlitz
Tel. 03581/67-1303
Fax: 03581/67-1457
E-Mail: matthias.melzig@kassenverwalter.de


Stellv. Landesvorsitzender & VZV-Ausschuss

Michael Scholze
Stadt Zittau
Markt 1
02763 Zittau
Tel.: 03583/752-124
Fax: 03583/752-184
E-Mail: michael.scholze@kassenverwalter.de


Landesschatzmeisterin

Adelheid Härig
Stadt Riesa
Rathausplatz 1
01589 Riesa
Tel. 03525/700-423
Fax: 03525/700-353
E-Mail: adelheid.haerig@kassenverwalter.de


Beisitzerin

Babett Colditz
Stadt Chemnitz
Bahnhofstraße 53
09111 Chemnitz
Tel.: 0371/4882110
Fax: 0371/4882199
E-Mail: babett.colditz@kassenverwalter.de


Beisitzerin

Sabine Günther
Stadt Coswig
Karrasstraße 2
01640 Coswig
Tel.: 03523/66-208
Fax: 03523/66-207
E-Mail: sabine.guenther@kassenverwalter.de


Beisitzerin

Grit Kamitz
Stadt Radebeul
Pestalozzistraße 6
01445 Radebeul
Tel. 0351/8311-514
Fax: 0351/8311-980514
E-Mail: grit.kamitz@kassenverwalter.de


Beisitzerin

Ute Rothfeld
Landkreis Meißen
Brauhausstraße 21
01662 Meißen
Tel. 03521/72-5283
Fax: 03521/72-5300
E-Mail: ute.rothfeld@kassenverwalter.de


Kassenprüferin

Sabine Herrmann
Stadt Weißwasser/O.L.
Marktplatz
02943 Weißwasser
Tel. 03576/265-260
Fax: 03576/265-262
E-Mail: sabine.herrmann@kassenverwalter.de


Kassenprüferin

Anja Prochnow
Gemeinde Löbnitz
Parkstr. 15
04509 Löbnitz
Tel. 034208/789-15
Fax: 034208/789-29
E-Mail: anja.prochnow@kassenverwalter.de